Robert Eisner, Jr. Award Recipients Outstanding New Member

1983-84 David C. Thies
1985-86 Robert P. Prath
1986-87 Anthony L. Peressini
1987-88 Monte D. Kramer
1988-89 Nancy E. Martin
1989-90 Bradley C. Booton, R. James Leffelman
1993-94 George H. Scheetz
1994-95 Ivor M. Emmanuel, Douglas W. Nelson
1996-97 Karen K. Machula, Maarten van de Guchte
1997-98 Robert C. Aldridge, D. Jillian Wagner
1998-99 Donna J. Anderson
1999-00 Nancy J. Casey
2000-01 Scott R. Dahman
2001-02 Steven J. Main
2002-03 Sarah J. Tufte
2003-04 Joan Dixon
2004-05 Susan Grey
2005-06 Elizabeth Krchak & Justin McCarthy
2006-07 Majorie Williams
2007-08 Jonathan Boyd
2008-09 Bethany Hearn
2009-10 Mary Tiefenbrunn
2010-11 Stan Herrin
2011-12 Linda Myette
2012-13 Carl Burkybile
2013-14 Abbie Osterbur
2014-15 Eric Meyer
2015-16 Janet Ellis-Nelson
2016-17 Jane Walsh
2017-18 Steve Adams
2018-19 Rebecca Ries

Meeting Location - Online

Monday - 12:00 PM

Meetings are available via Zoom

Use the Contact Form to request a Zoom invitation.

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Champaign unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2023, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use