Year President Pres. Elect
1916-17 O.F. Clark C.M. Person
1917-18 Albert Eisner Frank Chester
1918-19 Albert Eisner Tom Smith
1919-20 L.B. King C.L. Adams
1920-21 Ed. S. Scott, Jr. B.E. Spalding
1921-22 James M. White L.L. Glen
1922-23 L.L. Glen John Prettyman
1923-24 Harry J. Millard Jack Lawder
1924-25 B.E. Spalding B.L. Kirk
1925-26 B.L. Kirk I.L. Peterson
1926-27 I.L. Peterson W.E.C. Clifford
1927-28 O.B. Dobbins Albert Eisner, Jr.
1928-29 C.D. Brownell Chas. W. Bailey
1929-30 Chas. W. Bailey Wm. Berryman
1930-31 W.E.C. Clifford H.C. Northcott
1931-32 H.C. Northcott George Huff
1932-33 Fred H. Turner M.L. Kennedy
1933-34 M.L. Kennedy O.B. Dobbins
1934-35 Chas. A. Kiler R.D. Carmichael
1935-36 Edw. J. Jacquin Frank Murphy
1936-37 J.W. Watson M.T. McClure
1937-38 J.E. Atkinson L.W. Murphy
1938-39 S.E. Nelson C.M. Pearson
1939-40 Geo. E. Ramey Will C. Robb
1940-41 Ray C. Sparks J.H. Finch
1941-42 Wm. H. Lee C.E. Bowen
1942-43 M.T. McClure Forrest Colwell
1943-44 C.E. Bowen Forrest Colwell
1944-45 Robert Eisner, Sr. H. Ray Cartlidge
1945-46 H. Ray Cartlidge F.C. Amsbury, Jr.
1946-47 F.C. Amsbury, Jr. Tom A. Hagan
1947-48 Tom A. Hagan Giles Sullivan
1948-49 Giles Sullivan Russell Cone
1949-50 Russell Cone B.F. Harris III
1950-51 B.F. Harris III Wm. L. Everitt
1951-52 Wm. L. Everitt Don L. Kemmerer
1952-53 Don L. Kemmerer C.B. Younger, Jr.
1953-54 C.B. Younger, Jr. S.D. Daniels
1954-55 S.D. Daniels L.A. Bryan
1955-56 L.A. Bryan A.J. Skelton
1956-57 A.J. Skelton Dean R. McCumber
1957-58 Dean R. McCumber W.M. Mulliken
1958-59 W.M. Mulliken W.S. Hansen
1959-60 W.S. Hansen R.O. Harvey
1960-61 Robert O. Harvey J.G. Thomas
1961-62 J.G. Thomas Guy M. Duker
1962-63 Guy M. Duker Scott Anderson, Sr.
1963-64 Scott Anderson, Sr. C.A. Thompson
1964-65 C.A. Thompson R.H. Foley
1965-66 R.H. Foley Robert Eisner, Jr.
1966-67 Robert Eisner, Jr. Carl Greenstein
1967-68 Carl Greenstein H.F. Heaton
1968-69 H.F. Heaton R.C. Dickerson
1969-70 T.A. Hagan, Jr. H.S. Dawson
1970-71 H.S. Dawson Eugene Vance
1971-72 Lott H. Thomas Oscar Dodson
1972-73 Oscar H. Dodson B.A. Dunn
1973-74 B.A. Dunn Peter T. Tomaras
1974-75 Peter T. Tomaras W. Thos. Morgan
1975-76 W. Thos. Morgan James S. Acheson
1976-77 James S. Acheson Frank Keck
1977-78 Frank Keck Donald Moyer, Jr.
1978-79 Donald Moyer, Jr. William M. Kuhne
1979-80 William M. Kuhne David B. Lawrence
1980-81 David B. Lawrence Richard A. Knieriem
1981-82 Richard A. Knieriem Ronald H. Bates
1982-83 Ronald H. Bates Ronald Kiddoo
1983-84 Ronald Kiddoo Thomas O. Dawson
1984-85 Thomas O. Dawson Leonard T. Flynn
1985-86 Leonard T. Flynn Ken Gungi
1986-87 Ken Gunji Edward E. Roderick
1987-88 Edward E. Roderick Calvin L. Owens
1988-89 Calvin L. Owens Dan M. Crispin
1989-90 Dan M. Crispin L. Michael Martin
1990-91 L. Michael Martin David C. Thies
1991-92 David C. Thies Janice M. Bahr
1992-93 Janice M. Bahr Ivan W. Davis, Jr.
1993-94 Ivan W. Davis, Jr. Thomas M. Good
1994-95 Thomas M. Good James F. Keene
1995-96 James F. Keene Gary G. Wackerlin
1996-97 Gary G. Wackerlin Scott Anderson, Jr.
1997-98 Scott Anderson, Jr. Thomas J. Costello
1998-99 Thomas J. Costello Nina W. Eisner
1999-00 Nina W. Eisner Mark D. Stolkin
2000-01 Mark D. Stolkin George H. Scheetz
2001-02 George H. Scheetz Bill Williams
2002-03 Bill Williams Robert C. Aldridge
2003-04 Robert C. Aldridge David G. Bernthal
2004-05 David G. Bernthal John R. Ady
2005-06 John R. Ady Carl R. Meyer
2006-07 Carl R. Meyer Daniel L. Wheatman
2007-08 Daniel L. Wheatman Joan M. Dixon
2008-09 Joan M. Dixon Elizabeth Krchak
2009-10 Elizabeth Krchak Rober Driver
2010-11 Robert Driver Bill Malone
2011-12 Bill Malone Fay Rouseff-Baker
2012-13 Fay Rouseff-Baker John Calderon
2013-14 John Calderon Steve Carter
2014-15 Steve Carter Marilynne Davis
2015-16 Marilynne Davis Craig Rost
2016-17 Craig Rost Connie Walsh
2017-18 Connie Walsh Sam Banks
2018-19 Sam Banks Janet Ellis-Nelson
2019-20 Janet Ellis-Nelson Marlys Scarbrough
2020-21 Marlys Scarbrough Shandra Summerville
2021-22 Shandra Summerville  John Kelley
Meeting Location - Online

Monday - 12:00 PM

Meetings are available via Zoom

Use the Contact Form to request a Zoom invitation.

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Champaign unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use